News & Events

Contractor Contact Information:

EDC
1660 Huguenot Road
Midlothian, Virginia 23113
(804) 897-0900

Pre-Qualified Contractor Contact Information

 

Amanda Hoffler:  Katie Hedderich 757-366-6661 khedderich@armadahoffler.com

Whiting-Turner: Josh Smith 804-330-4700                                josh.smith@whiting-turner.com

 Hourigan Construction: Todd Donaldson  804-282-5300          tmdonaldson@houriganconstruction.com

Kenbridge Construction:  Emory Hodges 434-676-8221  emory@kenbridge.com                                                                                                

W.M. Jordan: Glenn Thompson 804-233-6921 gthompson@wmjordan.com

KBS: Steve Satterfield 804-262-0100                                 ssatterfield@kbsgc.com                                                                                                                                              

 

 

Website Design By